Premium-Domain-Names.com

Bookmark and Share
www.Premium-Domain-Names.com

Bookmark and Share Premium-Domain-Names.com with Your Friends

Find Descriptive or Generic Domain Names for Sale or Lease by Category

.com Domains
| American Flag
.us Domains
|
.biz Domains
|
.info Domains
|
.net Domains
|
.org Domains

Domain Name Showcase

Accounting & Tax Domains

Acronym Domains

Automotive Domains

Business Domains

Clothing Domains

Communications Domains

Computer Domains

Consumer Electronics Domains

Dictionary ► 1 / One Word Domains

Education & Career Domains

Entertainment Domains

Family & Relationship Domains

Financial Domains

Flowers & Gifts Domains

Food & Tobacco Domains

Gambling & Casino Domains

Geographic Domains

Health & Beauty Domains

Home & Garden Domains

Industrial Domains

Internet Domains

Jewelry Domains

Legal Domains

Medical Domains

Miscellaneous Domains

Number Domains

People Domains

Real Estate Domains

Shopping Domains

Sports & Recreation Domains

Technology Domains

Travel Domains


Search Our Inventory of
Premium Domain Names for Sale




Search www.Premium-Domain-Names.com

Google

Domain Parking Powered by a Yahoo PPC Advertising Feed

Park your unused domains at Active Audience to earn money from pay per click advertising!

Park Domain Names to Profit from Google and Revenue.net Ads

Make money parking your undeveloped domains at Domain Sponsor!

Business Domain Names for Sale | Business Domain Names for Lease

Important: Due to excessive amount of spam, you must include For sale inquiry: and the domain name you are interested in purchasing or leasing, in the subject line of your email. Emails received without For sale inquiry: in the subject line will not be read and will be automatically deleted.


Please send all inquires and offers to purchase or lease a domain name to


The minimum offer we will accept for a .com domain is $750.00 USD. The minimum offer we will accept for other domain extensions is $300.00 USD. Please do not waste our time or your own by submitting any inferior offers that are less than the aforementioned. We only accept payment in US Dollars.

Please note that all domain sales and leases are for the domain name only. Premium-Domain-Names.com does not offer any website content with any domain sale or lease. Domain sales will be transferred to the buyer by pushing the domain name from our GoDaddy account to the buyer's GoDaddy account.
Buyer understands and accepts that due to security reasons, GoDaddy has a 60-day transfer restriction after buyer accepts the domain name transfer.
All domain sales will be escrowed through Escrow.com The purchase price does not include escrow fees, which will be paid by the buyer.

Premium-Domain-Names.com has a policy of respecting the intellectual property rights of others. Domains listed herein are generic or descriptive in nature and not for sale to any individual or company with trademark rights, or their agent, for the respective word or phrase. Domains are also not for sale to any competitor of such trademark holder, or their agent. Any offer to sell a domain, is immediately null and void, if the buyer is one of the aforementioned.

A green check indicates that a domain name may currently be available for sale or lease. = Domain May be Available for Sale or Lease A red strike indicates that a domain name is not currently available for sale or lease. = Domain is Not Currently Available for Sale or Lease


Domain Name for Sale or Lease

Keywords

Sub-Category

TLD

Status

AdvertisingAgencies.biz Advertising Agencies Marketing .biz advertisingagencies.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
AdvertisingOnline.biz Advertising Online Marketing .biz advertisingonline.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
AffiliateBlog.info Affiliate Blog Marketing .info affiliateblog.info | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Affiliate-Network.us Affiliate Network Marketing .us American Flag affiliate-network.us | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
AffiliateNetworks.biz Affiliate Networks Marketing .biz affiliatenetworks.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
AffiliateProgramme.biz Affiliate Programme Program Marketing .biz affiliateprogramme.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Agencia.biz Agencia Agência (Portuguese / Spanish for Agency) Business .biz agencia.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Agendas.us Agendas Planning .us American Flag agendas.us | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Aims.us Aims Planning .us American Flag aims.us | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Allowancing.com Allowancing Finance .com allowancing.com | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Associated.biz Associated Business .biz associated.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Associates.us Associates Business .us American Flag associates.us | Premium Business Domain Sold and No Longer Available
AssociateRevenue.com Associate Revenue Business .com associaterevenue.com | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
BankerDesk.com Banker Desk Office Supply .com bankerdesk.com | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
BankersDesk.com Banker's Desk Bankers Office Supply .com bankersdesk.com | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
BestAffiliatePrograms.biz Best Affiliate Programs Marketing .biz bestaffiliateprograms.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
BestAgency.net Best Agency Business .net bestagency.net | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
BestWayToAdvertise.com Best Way to Advertise Marketing .com bestwaytoadvertise.com | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
BridgeLoan.biz Bridge Loan Loans .biz bridgeloan.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Business-Credit-Card.org Business Credit Card Credit Cards .org business-credit-card.org | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
BusinessDirectories.us Business Directories Business .us American Flag businessdirectories.us | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
BusinessMeeting.biz Business Meeting Planning .biz businessmeeting.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
BusinessMeetings.us Business Meetings Planning .us American Flag businessmeetings.us | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
BusinessStartup.biz Business Startup Business .biz businessstartup.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
BuyComputerDesks.com Buy Computer Desks Office Supply .com buycomputerdesks.com | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
BuyEmailLists.com Buy eMail Lists Marketing .com buyemaillists.com | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Bylaws.biz Bylaws Legal .biz bylaws.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
CashRegisters.biz Cash Registers Retailing .biz cashregisters.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
CheckEmployee.com Check Employee Business .com checkemployee.com | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Collaboration.us Collaboration Planning .us American Flag collaboration.us | Premium Business Domain Sold and No Longer Available
CommercialLending.biz Commercial Lending Loans .biz commerciallending.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
CommercialLoans.us Commercial Loans Loans .us American Flag commercialloans.us | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Committee.biz Committee Planning .biz committee.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Compania.biz Compania Compañía (Spanish for Company) Business .biz compania.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
CompanyNames.biz Company Names Business .biz companynames.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Comptroller.biz Comptroller Finance .biz comptroller.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
ConsultingFirm.biz Consulting Firm Planning .biz consultingfirm.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
ConventionCenter.biz Convention Center Trade Shows .biz conventioncenter.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
CorporateFinance.biz Corporate Finance Finance .biz corporatefinance.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
CreditCardMachines.biz Credit Card Machines Credit Cards .biz creditcardmachines.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
CrisisManagement.biz Crisis Management Planning .biz crisismanagement.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
DailyProfit.net Daily Profit Finance .net dailyprofit.net | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
DisasterRecovery.us Disaster Recovery Planning .us American Flag disasterrecovery.us | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Downpayment.biz Downpayment Finance .biz downpayment.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
ExpoVisitor.com Expo Visitor Trade Shows .com expovisitor.com | Premium Business Domain Sold and No Longer Available
ExpoVisitors.com Expo Visitors Trade Shows .com expovisitors.com | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
FemaleCEO.com Female CEO Chief Executive Officer Business .com femaleceo.com | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Finesse.biz Finesse Planning .biz finesse.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
FreeBusinessPlans.net Free Business Plans Planning .net freebusinessplans.net | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Geschaefte.biz Geschaefte Geschäfte (German for Businesses) Business .biz geschaefte.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Geschaft.biz Geschaft Geschäft (German for Business) Business .biz geschaft.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
GetRichQuick.us Get Rich Quick Business Opportunities .us American Flag getrichquick.us | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
GetRichQuick.info Get Rich Quick Business Opportunities .info getrichquick.info | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
GovernmentContract.info Government Contract Marketing .info governmentcontract.info | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
GovernmentGrant.biz Government Grant Finance .biz governmentgrant.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
GroupHealthInsurance.us Group Health Insurance Insurance .us American Flag grouphealthinsurance.us | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
GroupHealthInsuranceQuote.com Group Health Insurance Quote Insurance .com grouphealthinsurancequote.com | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
GuerillaMarketing.us Guerilla Marketing Marketing .us American Flag guerillamarketing.us | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Implementable.com Implementable Planning .com implementable.com | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
InventoryControl.us Inventory Control Logistics .us American Flag inventorycontrol.us | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Liaison.biz Liaison Business .biz liaison.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Licenses.biz Licenses Legal .biz licenses.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
LossPrevention.biz Loss Prevention Logistics .biz lossprevention.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
ManagementSoftware.us Management Software Planning .us American Flag managementsoftware.us | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
MarketingBlog.info Marketing Blog Marketing .info marketingblog.info | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
MarketingJob.net Marketing Job Marketing .net marketingjob.net | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
MarketingSoftware.biz Marketing Software Marketing .biz marketingsoftware.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
MarketingTips.us Marketing Tips Marketing .us American Flag marketingtips.us | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
MergersAndAcquisitions.biz Mergers and Acquisitions M&A Mergers and Acquisitions .biz mergersandacquisitions.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
MLMBusinessPlan.com Multi Level Marketing (MLM) Business Plan Marketing .com mlmbusinessplan.com | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
NameForCompany.com Name for Company Business .com nameforcompany.com | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
NameOfCompany.com Name of Company Business .com nameofcompany.com | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Nameplate.biz Nameplate Office Supply .biz nameplate.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Nameplates.biz Nameplates Office Supply .biz nameplates.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
NeonSigns.us Neon Signs Marketing .us American Flag neonsigns.us | Premium Business Domain Sold and No Longer Available
NVLLC.com Nevada (NV LLC) Limited Liability Corporation Legal .com nvllc.com | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
NYConferences.com NY Conferences New York Trade Shows .com nyconferences.com | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Online-Marketers.com Online Marketers Marketing .com online-marketers.com | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Photocopy.biz Photocopy Office Supply .biz photocopy.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
POSSoftware.biz Point of Sale (POS) Software Retailing .biz possoftware.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
PPCAds.us Pay Per Click (PPC) Ads Marketing .us American Flag ppcads.us | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
PPCAds.biz Pay Per Click (PPC) Ads Marketing .biz ppcads.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
PPCClickFraud.com PPC Click Fraud Pay Per Click Marketing .com ppcclickfraud.com | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
PPCManagers.com PPC Managers Pay Per Click Marketing .com ppcmanagers.com | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
PPCSoftware.us Pay Per Click (PPC) Software Marketing .us American Flag ppcsoftware.us | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Publicist.us Publicist Public Relations .us American Flag publicist.us | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Receivable.biz Receivable Finance .biz receivable.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
ReceivableServices.com Receivable Services Finance .com receivableservices.com | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
RecoverAssets.com Recover Assets Finance .com recoverassets.com | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
RecoverCash.com Recover Cash Finance .com recovercash.com | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
RegisterTrademark.info Register Trademark Legal .info registertrademark.info | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Reputation.us Reputation Public Relations .us American Flag reputation.us | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
ResidualIncome.us Residual Income Business Opportunities .us American Flag residualincome.us | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Residuals.us Residuals Business Opportunities .us American Flag residuals.us | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Rules.biz Rules Compliance .biz rules.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
SalesBooths.com Sales Booths Trade Shows .com salesbooths.com | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Salesforce.us Salesforce Retailing .us American Flag salesforce.us | Premium Business Domain Sold and No Longer Available
SalesKiosks.com Sales Kiosks Trade Shows .com saleskiosks.com | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Salespeople.us Salespeople Retailing .us American Flag salespeople.us | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Salespeople.biz Salespeople Retailing .biz salespeople.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
SalesTax.biz Sales Tax Finance .biz salestax.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
SarbanesOxley.biz Sarbanes Oxley Compliance .biz sarbanesoxley.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Scheme.biz Scheme (British for Affiliate Program) Marketing .biz scheme.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Situations.us Situations Planning .us American Flag situations.us | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Situations.biz Situations Planning .biz situations.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
SmallBusinesses.biz Small Businesses Business .biz smallbusinesses.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
SpecialLeads.com Special Leads Marketing .com specialleads.com | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Sub-Affiliate.com Sub Affiliate Marketing .com sub-affiliate.com | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Sub-Affiliates.com Sub Affiliates Marketing .com sub-affiliates.com | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Testimonial.us Testimonial Public Relations .us American Flag testimonial.us | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Trademarked.us Trademarked Legal .us American Flag trademarked.us | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
TrademarkSearch.us Trademark Search Legal .us American Flag trademarksearch.us | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
TradeShowDisplay.us Trade Show Display Trade Shows .us American Flag tradeshowdisplay.us | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
TradeShowDisplay.biz Trade Show Display Trade Shows .biz tradeshowdisplay.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
TradeShowExhibit.us Trade Show Exhibit Trade Shows .us American Flag tradeshowexhibit.us | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Veranstaltungen.biz Veranstaltungen (German for Meetings) Planning .biz veranstaltungen.biz | Premium Business Domain Available for Sale or Lease
WaterCoolers.us Water Coolers Office Supply .us American Flag watercoolers.us | Premium Business Domain Sold and No Longer Available


Remember September 11, 2001

American Flag In memory of the brave Americans who died from the terrorist attacks of September 11, 2001, let their deaths serve as a painful reminder to us all that freedom is not free.
Rest in peace.


Valid HTML 4.01!

Got the Facts on Milk? DocumentaryGot the Facts on Milk? BlogHigh End Audio RepairChef Ming's Restaurant
High Tech AttorneysNo Contract Cell PhoneNo Credit Check Cell PhonePay As You Go PhonePrepaid Cell Phone
Bad Credit Cell PhoneBad Credit LaptopsBad Credit PhonesDebt Help