Premium-Domain-Names.com

Bookmark and Share
www.Premium-Domain-Names.com

Bookmark and Share Premium-Domain-Names.com with Your Friends

Find Descriptive or Generic Domain Names for Sale or Lease by Category

.com Domains
| American Flag
.us Domains
|
.biz Domains
|
.info Domains
|
.net Domains
|
.org Domains

Domain Name Showcase

Accounting & Tax Domains

Acronym Domains

Automotive Domains

Business Domains

Clothing Domains

Communications Domains

Computer Domains

Consumer Electronics Domains

Dictionary ► 1 / One Word Domains

Education & Career Domains

Entertainment Domains

Family & Relationship Domains

Financial Domains

Flowers & Gifts Domains

Food & Tobacco Domains

Gambling & Casino Domains

Geographic Domains

Health & Beauty Domains

Home & Garden Domains

Industrial Domains

Internet Domains

Jewelry Domains

Legal Domains

Medical Domains

Miscellaneous Domains

Number Domains

People Domains

Real Estate Domains

Shopping Domains

Sports & Recreation Domains

Technology Domains

Travel Domains


Search Our Inventory of
Premium Domain Names for Sale




Search www.Premium-Domain-Names.com

Google

Domain Parking Powered by a Yahoo PPC Advertising Feed

Park your unused domains at Active Audience to earn money from pay per click advertising!

Park Domain Names to Profit from Google and Revenue.net Ads

Make money parking your undeveloped domains at Domain Sponsor!

Computer Domain Names for Sale | Computer Domain Names for Lease

Important: Due to excessive amount of spam, you must include For sale inquiry: and the domain name you are interested in purchasing or leasing, in the subject line of your email. Emails received without For sale inquiry: in the subject line will not be read and will be automatically deleted.


Please send all inquires and offers to purchase or lease a domain name to


The minimum offer we will accept for a .com domain is $750.00 USD. The minimum offer we will accept for other domain extensions is $300.00 USD. Please do not waste our time or your own by submitting any inferior offers that are less than the aforementioned. We only accept payment in US Dollars.

Please note that all domain sales and leases are for the domain name only. Premium-Domain-Names.com does not offer any website content with any domain sale or lease. Domain sales will be transferred to the buyer by pushing the domain name from our GoDaddy account to the buyer's GoDaddy account.
Buyer understands and accepts that due to security reasons, GoDaddy has a 60-day transfer restriction after buyer accepts the domain name transfer.
All domain sales will be escrowed through Escrow.com The purchase price does not include escrow fees, which will be paid by the buyer.

Premium-Domain-Names.com has a policy of respecting the intellectual property rights of others. Domains listed herein are generic or descriptive in nature and not for sale to any individual or company with trademark rights, or their agent, for the respective word or phrase. Domains are also not for sale to any competitor of such trademark holder, or their agent. Any offer to sell a domain, is immediately null and void, if the buyer is one of the aforementioned.

A green check indicates that a domain name may currently be available for sale or lease. = Domain May be Available for Sale or Lease A red strike indicates that a domain name is not currently available for sale or lease. = Domain is Not Currently Available for Sale or Lease


Domain Name for Sale or Lease

Keywords

Sub-Category

TLD

Status

Archiving.biz Archiving Data Storage .biz archiving.biz | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
BadCreditLaptops.com Bad Credit Laptops Hardware .com badcreditlaptops.com | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Banishes.com Banishes Antivirus Anti-Virus Security .com banishes.com | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
BarcodePrinter.biz Barcode Printer Printers .biz barcodeprinter.biz | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
BlankDVD.biz Blank DVD Data Storage .biz blankdvd.biz | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
BuildYourComputer.net Build Your Computer Hardware .net buildyourcomputer.net | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
CardReader.us Card Reader Data Storage .us American Flag cardreader.us | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
CDDVDBurner.com CD/DVD Burner Data Storage .com cddvdburner.com | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
CDROM.us CDROM CD-ROM Compact Disc Read Only Memory Data Storage .us American Flag cdrom.us | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
CDRW.us CDRW CD-RW Compact Disc ReWritable Data Storage .us American Flag cdrw.us | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
CheapComputers.biz Cheap Computers Hardware .biz cheapcomputers.biz | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
CheapInkCartridge.net Cheap Ink Cartridge Printer Ink .net cheapinkcartridge.net | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
CheapLaptop.info Cheap Laptop Hardware .info cheaplaptop.info | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
CheapPrinterInk.net Cheap Printer Ink Printer Ink .net cheapprinterink.net | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
CheapServers.org Cheap Servers Hardware .org cheapservers.org | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
CheapSoftware.us Cheap Software Software .us American Flag cheapsoftware.us | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
ComputerBooks.us Computer Books Training .us American Flag computerbooks.us | Premium Computer Domain Sold and No Longer Available
ComputerClass.biz Computer Class Training .biz computerclass.biz | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Computer-Game.biz Computer Game Software .biz computer-game.biz | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Computer-Games.biz Computer Games Software .biz computer-games.biz | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
ComputerNetwork.biz Computer Network Networking .biz computernetwork.biz | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
ComputerProgramming.biz Computer Programming Training .biz computerprogramming.biz | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
ComputerRental.biz Computer Rental Rentals .biz computerrental.biz | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
ComputerRentals.biz Computer Rentals Rentals .biz computerrentals.biz | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
DesktopWallpaper.biz Desktop Wallpaper Software .biz desktopwallpaper.biz | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
DisasterRecovery.us Disaster Recovery Data Storage .us American Flag disasterrecovery.us | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
DiscountLaptops.biz Discount Laptops Hardware .biz discountlaptops.biz | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
DiskDrive.biz Disk Drive Data Storage .biz diskdrive.biz | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Display.us Display Hardware .us American Flag display.us | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
DocumentImaging.us Document Imaging Imaging .us American Flag documentimaging.us | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
DRAM.us DRAM Dynamic Random Access Memory Memory .us American Flag dram.us | Premium Computer Domain Sold and No Longer Available
DRAM.biz DRAM Dynamic Random Access Memory Memory .biz dram.biz | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
DSLModem.us DSL Modem Networking .us American Flag dslmodem.us | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
DSLModem.biz DSL Modem Networking .biz dslmodem.biz | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
DVDBurners.us DVD Burners Data Storage .us American Flag dvdburners.us | Premium Computer Domain Sold and No Longer Available
Encryption.us Encryption Security .us American Flag encryption.us | Premium Computer Domain Sold and No Longer Available
Encryption-Software.biz Encryption Software Security .biz encryption-software.biz | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
EnterpriseSoftware.us Enterprise Software Software .us American Flag enterprisesoftware.us | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Extranet.us Extranet Networking .us American Flag extranet.us | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
FingerprintReader.net Fingerprint Reader Security .net fingerprintreader.net | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Flatbeds.us Flatbeds Hardware .us American Flag flatbeds.us | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
FlatScreenPCs.com Flat Screen PCs Hardware .com flatscreenpcs.com | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
GelMousepad.com Gel Mousepad Accessory .com gelmousepad.com | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
IdentityTheftScams.com Identity Theft Scams Security .com identitytheftscams.com | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
InkCartdriges.com Ink Cartdriges Ink Cartridges (misspell) Printer Ink .com inkcartdriges.com | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
InkCost.com Ink Cost Printer Ink .com inkcost.com | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
InstallAntivirus.com Install Antivirus Anti-virus Security .com InstallAntivirus.com | Premium Computer Domain Sold and No Longer Available
Invincible.biz Invincible Security .biz invincible.biz | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
LaptopComputer.us Laptop Computer Hardware .us American Flag laptopcomputer.us | Premium Computer Domain Sold and No Longer Available
LaptopReviews.net Laptop Reviews Hardware .net laptopreviews.net | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
LaserStorage.com Laser Storage Data Storage .com laserstorage.com | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
LinuxServer.biz Linux Server Hardware .biz LinuxServer.biz | Premium Computer Domain Sold and No Longer Available
LinuxServers.biz Linux Servers Hardware .biz LinuxServers.biz | Premium Computer Domain Sold and No Longer Available
LiquidCooledCase.com Liquid Cooled Case Hardware .com liquidcooledcase.com | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
LiquidCooledCases.com Liquid Cooled Cases Hardware .com liquidcooledcases.com | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
LiquidCooledComputer.com Liquid Cooled Computer Hardware .com liquidcooledcomputer.com | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
ManagementSoftware.us Management Software Software .us American Flag managementsoftware.us | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
MarketingSoftware.biz Marketing Software Software .biz marketingsoftware.biz | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Modems.us Modems Networking .us American Flag modems.us | Premium Computer Domain Sold and No Longer Available
Modules.us Modules Hardware .us American Flag modules.us | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Multicluster.com Multicluster Computing .com multicluster.com | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
NetworkAttachedStorage.us Network Attached Storage (NAS) Data Storage .us American Flag networkattachedstorage.us | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
NetworkMonitor.us Network Monitor Networking .us American Flag networkmonitor.us | Premium Computer Domain Sold and No Longer Available
NewComputersForSale.com New Computers for Sale Hardware .com newcomputersforsale.com | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Nullifies.com Nullifies Antivirus Anti-Virus Security .com nullifies.com | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
OffLeaseLaptop.com Off Lease Laptop Hardware .com offleaselaptop.com | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
OffLeaseLaptops.com Off Lease Laptops Hardware .com offleaselaptops.com | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
OffLeaseNotebook.com Off Lease Notebook Hardware .com offleasenotebook.com | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Overclocking.biz Overclocking Computing .biz overclocking.biz | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
PanelComputers.com Panel Computers Hardware .com panelcomputers.com | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
PCData.net PC Data Data Storage .net pcdata.net | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Phish.biz Phish Security .biz phish.biz | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Phishing.biz Phishing Security .biz phishing.biz | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
PhotoEditor.us Photo Editor Software .us American Flag photoeditor.us | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
PhotoLayouts.com Photo Layouts Software .com photolayouts.com | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
PrinterInks.us Printer Inks Printer Ink .us American Flag printerinks.us | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Processes.info Processes Software .info processes.info | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Reappointing.com Reappointing Software .com reappointing.com | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Refill-Ink-Cartridge.com Refill Ink Cartridge Printer Ink .com refill-ink-cartridge.com | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
RefillPrinterInk.com Refill Printer Ink Printer Ink .com refillprinterink.com | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Rootkit.us Rootkit Security .us American Flag rootkit.us | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
RootkitCleaner.com Rootkit Cleaner Security .com rootkitcleaner.com | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
RootkitDetection.com Rootkit Detection Security .com rootkitdetection.com | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
RootkitPrevention.com Rootkit Prevention Security .com rootkitprevention.com | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
RootkitProtection.com Rootkit Protection Security .com rootkitprotection.com | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
RootkitRemovers.com Rootkit Removers Security .com rootkitremovers.com | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Rootkits.org Rootkits Security .org rootkits.org | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Router.us Router Networking .us American Flag router.us | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Routers.us Routers Networking .us American Flag routers.us | Premium Computer Domain Sold and No Longer Available
SAN.us SAN Storage Area Network Networking .us American Flag san.us | Premium Computer Domain Sold and No Longer Available
Scheduler.biz Scheduler Software .biz scheduler.biz | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
SchedulingSoftware.us Scheduling Software Software .us American Flag schedulingsoftware.us | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
SoftwareDownloads.biz Software Downloads Software .biz softwaredownloads.biz | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
SpySoftware.biz Spy Software Security .biz SpySoftware.biz | Premium Computer Domain Sold and No Longer Available
SpywareProtection.biz Spyware Protection Security .biz SpywareProtection.biz | Premium Computer Domain Sold and No Longer Available
Spyware-Removal.us Spyware Removal Security .us American Flag Spyware-Removal.us | Premium Computer Domain Sold and No Longer Available
SpywareRemoval.biz Spyware Removal Security .biz SpywareRemoval.biz | Premium Computer Domain Sold and No Longer Available
Task.biz Task Software .biz task.biz | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
USBDrive.biz USB Drive Universal Serial Bus Data Storage .biz usbdrive.biz | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
USBFlashSticks.com Universal Serial Bus (USB) Flash Sticks Memory .com usbflashsticks.com | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
VirtualPrivateNetwork.us Virtual Private Network VPN Networking .us American Flag virtualprivatenetwork.us | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
VirusScans.biz Virus Scans Security .biz VirusScans.biz | Premium Computer Domain Sold and No Longer Available
Web-Cams.us Web-Cams Webcams Multimedia .us American Flag web-cams.us | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
WirelessNetworking.biz Wireless Networking Networking .biz wirelessnetworking.biz | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
WirelessRouter.us Wireless Router Networking .us American Flag wirelessrouter.us | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
WirelessRouter.biz Wireless Router Networking .biz wirelessrouter.biz | Premium Computer Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Workstation.us Workstation Hardware .us American Flag workstation.us | Premium Computer Domain Sold and No Longer Available


Remember September 11, 2001

American Flag In memory of the brave Americans who died from the terrorist attacks of September 11, 2001, let their deaths serve as a painful reminder to us all that freedom is not free.
Rest in peace.


Valid HTML 4.01!

Got the Facts on Milk? DocumentaryGot the Facts on Milk? BlogHigh End Audio RepairChef Ming's Restaurant
High Tech AttorneysNo Contract Cell PhoneNo Credit Check Cell PhonePay As You Go PhonePrepaid Cell Phone
Bad Credit Cell PhoneBad Credit LaptopsBad Credit PhonesDebt Help