Premium-Domain-Names.com

Bookmark and Share
www.Premium-Domain-Names.com

Bookmark and Share Premium-Domain-Names.com with Your Friends

Find Descriptive or Generic Domain Names for Sale or Lease by Category

.com Domains
| American Flag
.us Domains
|
.biz Domains
|
.info Domains
|
.net Domains
|
.org Domains

Domain Name Showcase

Accounting & Tax Domains

Acronym Domains

Automotive Domains

Business Domains

Clothing Domains

Communications Domains

Computer Domains

Consumer Electronics Domains

Dictionary ► 1 / One Word Domains

Education & Career Domains

Entertainment Domains

Family & Relationship Domains

Financial Domains

Flowers & Gifts Domains

Food & Tobacco Domains

Gambling & Casino Domains

Geographic Domains

Health & Beauty Domains

Home & Garden Domains

Industrial Domains

Internet Domains

Jewelry Domains

Legal Domains

Medical Domains

Miscellaneous Domains

Number Domains

People Domains

Real Estate Domains

Shopping Domains

Sports & Recreation Domains

Technology Domains

Travel Domains


Search Our Inventory of
Premium Domain Names for Sale




Search www.Premium-Domain-Names.com

Google

Domain Parking Powered by a Yahoo PPC Advertising Feed

Park your unused domains at Active Audience to earn money from pay per click advertising!

Park Domain Names to Profit from Google and Revenue.net Ads

Make money parking your undeveloped domains at Domain Sponsor!

Gold, Diamond, Watch & Jewelry Domain Names for Sale | Gold, Diamond, Watch & Jewelry Domains for Lease

Important: Due to excessive amount of spam, you must include For sale inquiry: and the domain name you are interested in purchasing or leasing, in the subject line of your email. Emails received without For sale inquiry: in the subject line will not be read and will be automatically deleted.


Please send all inquires and offers to purchase or lease a domain name to


The minimum offer we will accept for a .com domain is $750.00 USD. The minimum offer we will accept for other domain extensions is $300.00 USD. Please do not waste our time or your own by submitting any inferior offers that are less than the aforementioned. We only accept payment in US Dollars.

Please note that all domain sales and leases are for the domain name only. Premium-Domain-Names.com does not offer any website content with any domain sale or lease. Domain sales will be transferred to the buyer by pushing the domain name from our GoDaddy account to the buyer's GoDaddy account.
Buyer understands and accepts that due to security reasons, GoDaddy has a 60-day transfer restriction after buyer accepts the domain name transfer.
All domain sales will be escrowed through Escrow.com The purchase price does not include escrow fees, which will be paid by the buyer.

Premium-Domain-Names.com has a policy of respecting the intellectual property rights of others. Domains listed herein are generic or descriptive in nature and not for sale to any individual or company with trademark rights, or their agent, for the respective word or phrase. Domains are also not for sale to any competitor of such trademark holder, or their agent. Any offer to sell a domain, is immediately null and void, if the buyer is one of the aforementioned.

A green check indicates that a domain name may currently be available for sale or lease. = Domain May be Available for Sale or Lease A red strike indicates that a domain name is not currently available for sale or lease. = Domain is Not Currently Available for Sale or Lease


Domain Name for Sale or Lease

Keywords

Sub-Category

TLD

Status

14KGold.us 14K Gold Gold Jewelry .us American Flag 14kgold.us | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
18k-Gold.com 18k Gold Gold Jewelry .com 18k-gold.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
AntiqueSet.com Antique Set Jewelry .com antiqueset.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Beading.biz Beading Accessories .biz beading.biz | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Bijou.us Bijou (French for Jewel) Jewelry .us American Flag bijou.us | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Brooches.biz Brooches Accessories .biz brooches.biz | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
BuildRing.com Build Ring Custom Jewelry .com buildring.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Build-Engagement-Ring.com Build Engagement Ring Engagement Rings .com build-engagement-ring.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
BuildEngagementRing.com Build Engagement Ring Engagement Rings .com buildengagementring.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Not Available for Sale or Lease
BuildYourOwnRing.com Build Your Own Ring Custom Jewelry .com buildyourownring.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Build-Your-Own-Engagement-Ring.com Build Your Own Engagement Ring Engagement Rings .com build-your-own-engagement-ring.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
BuildYourOwnEngagementRing.com Build Your Own Engagement Ring Engagement Rings .com buildyourownengagementring.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
ButterflyPins.com Butterfly Pins Accessories .com butterflypins.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
CertifiedLooseDiamond.com Certified Loose Diamond Certified Diamonds .com certifiedloosediamond.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Cheap-Engagement-Ring.com Cheap Engagement Ring Engagement Rings .com cheap-engagement-ring.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
CheapEngagementRing.com Cheap Engagement Ring Engagement Rings .com cheapengagementring.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Not Available for Sale or Lease
Cheap-Engagement-Rings.com Cheap Engagement Rings Engagement Rings .com cheap-engagement-rings.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
ChicWatches.com Chic Watches Watches .com chicwatches.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Chronograph.us Chronograph Watches .us American Flag chronograph.us | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Clasp.biz Clasp Jewelry .biz clasp.biz | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Create-An-Engagement-Ring.com Create an Engagement Ring Engagement Rings .com create-an-engagement-ring.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
CreateAnEngagementRing.com Create an Engagement Ring Engagement Rings .com createanengagementring.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
CreateYourOwnEngagementRing.com Create Your Own Engagement Ring Engagement Rings .com createyourownengagementring.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
CrystalAmulets.com Crystal Amulets Accessories .com crystalamulets.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
CustomBijou.com Custom Bijou (French for Jewel) Jewelry Jewelry .com custombijou.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
DesignYourOwnEngagementRing.com Design Your Own Engagement Ring Engagement Rings .com designyourownengagementring.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Not Available for Sale or Lease
DiamondBracelet.us Diamond Bracelet Bracelets .us American Flag diamondbracelet.us | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
DiamondRingSetting.com Diamond Ring Setting Rings .com diamondringsetting.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
DiamondStudEarrings.us Diamond Stud Earrings Earrings .us American Flag diamondstudearrings.us | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
DiamondStudEarrings.biz Diamond Stud Earrings Earrings .biz diamondstudearrings.biz | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
FlowerBrooches.com Flower Brooches Accessories .com flowerbrooches.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
GoldBracelets.biz Gold Bracelets Bracelets .biz goldbracelets.biz | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
GoldEarrings.biz Gold Earrings Earrings .biz goldearrings.biz | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
IndianJewelry.us Indian Jewelry Jewelry .us American Flag indianjewelry.us | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
LapelPin.us Lapel Pin Accessories .us American Flag lapelpin.us | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
LeatherStrapWatch.com Leather Strap watch Watches .com leatherstrapwatch.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
LoveBeads.net Love Beads Beads .net lovebeads.net | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
MensLeatherWatch.com Mens Men's Leather Watch Watches .com mensleatherwatch.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
MensLeatherWatches.com Mens Men's Leather Watches Watches .com mensleatherwatches.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
MensWatches.info Men's Watches Watches .info menswatches.info | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Moissanite.org Moissanite Gemstones .org moissanite.org | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Opals.us Opals Gemstones .us American Flag opals.us | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
PendantDesigns.com Pendant Designs Accessories .com pendantdesigns.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
PendantLockets.com Pendant Lockets Accessories .com pendantlockets.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
PewterPendant.com Pewter Pendant Accessories .com pewterpendant.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Precious.us Precious Gemstones .us American Flag precious.us | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Radiance.us Radiance Gemstones .us American Flag radiance.us | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Signet.us Signet Rings .us American Flag signet.us | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Sparkles.biz Sparkles Jewelry .biz sparkles.biz | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
SterlingSilver.us Sterling Silver Silver .us American Flag sterlingsilver.us | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
StylishFashionJewelry.com Stylish Fashion Jewelry Jewelry .com stylishfashionjewelry.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Tanzanite.us Tanzanite Gemstones .us American Flag tanzanite.us | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Tanzanite.biz Tanzanite Gemstones .biz tanzanite.biz | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Tanzanite.info Tanzanite Gemstones .info tanzanite.info | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Tanzonite.com Tanzonite (misspell) Tanzanite Gemstones .com tanzonite.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Timepiece.biz Timepiece Watches .biz timepiece.biz | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Timepieces.us Timepieces Watches .us American Flag timepieces.us | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Tourmaline.us Tourmaline Gemstones .us American Flag tourmaline.us | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
ValentineRings.com Valentine Rings Rings .com valentinerings.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
WomensLeatherWatch.com Womens Women's Leather Watch Watches .com womensleatherwatch.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
WomensLeatherWatches.com Womens Women's Leather Watches Watches .com womensleatherwatches.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease
YellowGoldEarrings.com Yellow Gold Earrings Earrings .com yellowgoldearrings.com | Premium Jewelry Domain Available for Sale or Lease


Remember September 11, 2001

American Flag In memory of the brave Americans who died from the terrorist attacks of September 11, 2001, let their deaths serve as a painful reminder to us all that freedom is not free.
Rest in peace.


Valid HTML 4.01!

Got the Facts on Milk? DocumentaryGot the Facts on Milk? BlogHigh End Audio RepairChef Ming's Restaurant
High Tech AttorneysNo Contract Cell PhoneNo Credit Check Cell PhonePay As You Go PhonePrepaid Cell Phone
Bad Credit Cell PhoneBad Credit LaptopsBad Credit PhonesDebt Help