Premium-Domain-Names.com

Bookmark and Share
www.Premium-Domain-Names.com

Bookmark and Share Premium-Domain-Names.com with Your Friends

Find Descriptive or Generic Domain Names for Sale or Lease by Category

.com Domains
| American Flag
.us Domains
|
.biz Domains
|
.info Domains
|
.net Domains
|
.org Domains

Domain Name Showcase

Accounting & Tax Domains

Acronym Domains

Automotive Domains

Business Domains

Clothing Domains

Communications Domains

Computer Domains

Consumer Electronics Domains

Dictionary ► 1 / One Word Domains

Education & Career Domains

Entertainment Domains

Family & Relationship Domains

Financial Domains

Flowers & Gifts Domains

Food & Tobacco Domains

Gambling & Casino Domains

Geographic Domains

Health & Beauty Domains

Home & Garden Domains

Industrial Domains

Internet Domains

Jewelry Domains

Legal Domains

Medical Domains

Miscellaneous Domains

Number Domains

People Domains

Real Estate Domains

Shopping Domains

Sports & Recreation Domains

Technology Domains

Travel Domains


Search Our Inventory of
Premium Domain Names for Sale




Search www.Premium-Domain-Names.com

Google

Domain Parking Powered by a Yahoo PPC Advertising Feed

Park your unused domains at Active Audience to earn money from pay per click advertising!

Park Domain Names to Profit from Google and Revenue.net Ads

Make money parking your undeveloped domains at Domain Sponsor!

Online Shopping Domain Names for Sale | Online Shopping Domain Names for Lease

Important: Due to excessive amount of spam, you must include For sale inquiry: and the domain name you are interested in purchasing or leasing, in the subject line of your email. Emails received without For sale inquiry: in the subject line will not be read and will be automatically deleted.


Please send all inquires and offers to purchase or lease a domain name to


The minimum offer we will accept for a .com domain is $750.00 USD. The minimum offer we will accept for other domain extensions is $300.00 USD. Please do not waste our time or your own by submitting any inferior offers that are less than the aforementioned. We only accept payment in US Dollars.

Please note that all domain sales and leases are for the domain name only. Premium-Domain-Names.com does not offer any website content with any domain sale or lease. Domain sales will be transferred to the buyer by pushing the domain name from our GoDaddy account to the buyer's GoDaddy account.
Buyer understands and accepts that due to security reasons, GoDaddy has a 60-day transfer restriction after buyer accepts the domain name transfer.
All domain sales will be escrowed through Escrow.com The purchase price does not include escrow fees, which will be paid by the buyer.

Premium-Domain-Names.com has a policy of respecting the intellectual property rights of others. Domains listed herein are generic or descriptive in nature and not for sale to any individual or company with trademark rights, or their agent, for the respective word or phrase. Domains are also not for sale to any competitor of such trademark holder, or their agent. Any offer to sell a domain, is immediately null and void, if the buyer is one of the aforementioned.

A green check indicates that a domain name may currently be available for sale or lease. = Domain May be Available for Sale or Lease A red strike indicates that a domain name is not currently available for sale or lease. = Domain is Not Currently Available for Sale or Lease


Domain Name for Sale or Lease

Keywords

Sub-Category

TLD

Status

AtDiscountedPrices.com At Discounted Prices Discount Store .com atdiscountedprices.com | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
AtDiscountPrices.com At Discount Prices Discount Store .com atdiscountprices.com | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
BargainNameBrands.com Bargain Name Brands Discount Store .com bargainnamebrands.com | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
BargainSuppliers.com Bargain Suppliers Discount Store .com bargainsuppliers.com | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Bestseller-List.com Bestseller List Books / CDs / DVDs .com bestseller-list.com | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Bestsellers-List.com Bestsellers List Books / CDs / DVDs .com bestsellers-list.com | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Bookseller.biz Bookseller Specialty Store .biz bookseller.biz | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Bookstores.us Bookstores Specialty Store .us American Flag bookstores.us | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
CheapNameBrand.com Cheap Name Brand Discount Store .com cheapnamebrand.com | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Closeout.us Closeout Discount Store .us American Flag closeout.us | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
ConvenienceStores.biz Convenience Stores Specialty Store .biz conveniencestores.biz | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
CouponBook.biz Coupon Book Coupons .biz couponbook.biz | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
CouponCode.biz Coupon Code Coupons .biz couponcode.biz | Premium Shopping Domain Not Available for Sale or Lease
CouponCodes.biz Coupon Codes Coupons .biz couponcodes.biz | Premium Shopping Domain Not Available for Sale or Lease
DiscountCoupons.biz Discount Coupons Coupons .biz discountcoupons.biz | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
DiscountDrug.us Discount Drug Specialty Store .us American Flag discountdrug.us | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
DollarStores.us Dollar Stores Discount Store .us American Flag dollarstores.us | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
ExtendedWarranty.biz Extended Warranty Warranties .biz extendedwarranty.biz | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
FreeCatalog.biz Free Catalog Free Stuff .biz freecatalog.biz | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
FreeCatalogs.biz Free Catalogs Free Stuff .biz freecatalogs.biz | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
GeneralMerchandise.biz General Merchandise Shopping .biz generalmerchandise.biz | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Geschaefte.biz Geschaefte Geschäfte (German for Shops) Business .biz geschaefte.biz | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Geschaft.biz Geschaft Geschäft (German for Shop) Business .biz geschaft.biz | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
GiftShopping.us Gift Shopping Shopping .us American Flag giftshopping.us | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
GiftShopping.biz Gift Shopping Shopping .biz giftshopping.biz | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Giveaways.biz Giveaways Promotions .biz giveaways.biz | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
GovernmentAuction.biz Government Auction Auction .biz governmentauction.biz | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
GreatOnlineDeal.com Great Online Deal Discount Store .com greatonlinedeal.com | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
HotDeals.biz Hot Deals Discount Store .biz hotdeals.biz | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
LessThanRetail.com Less than Retail Discount Store .com lessthanretail.com | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
LocalBargains.net Local Bargains Discount Store .net localbargains.net | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
LowPrices.us Low Prices Discount Store .us American Flag lowprices.us | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Marketplaces.us Marketplaces Shopping .us American Flag marketplaces.us | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
NameYourPrice.net Name Your Price Auction .net nameyourprice.net | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
OnlineAuctions.us Online Auctions Auction .us American Flag onlineauctions.us | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
OnlineRebate.net Online Rebate Rebates .net onlinerebate.net | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
OnlineShoppen.biz Online Shoppen (Dutch for Online Shopping) Shopping .biz onlineshoppen.biz | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Petstore.us Petstore Specialty Store .us American Flag petstore.us | Premium Shopping Domain Sold and No Longer Available
Precio.biz Precio (Spanish for Price) Shopping .biz precio.biz | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
PreisVergleichen.biz Preisvergleichen (German for Price Comparisons) Shopping .biz preisvergleichen.biz | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
PricesCut.com Prices Cut Discount Store .com pricescut.com | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
PromoGiveaways.com Promo Giveaways Promotions .com promogiveaways.com | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
PromotionalProduct.info Promotional Product Promotions .info promotionalproduct.info | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
SelectionGuides.com Selection Guides Shopping .com selectionguides.com | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
ShoppingOnline.biz Shopping Online Shopping .biz shoppingonline.biz | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Showrooms.us Showrooms Stores .us American Flag showrooms.us | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
StoreLocator.net Store Locator Stores .net storelocator.net | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
StuffForSale.net Stuff for Sale Auction / Shopping .net stuffforsale.net | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Superstore.us Superstore Stores .us American Flag superstore.us | Premium Shopping Domain Available for Sale or Lease


Remember September 11, 2001

American Flag In memory of the brave Americans who died from the terrorist attacks of September 11, 2001, let their deaths serve as a painful reminder to us all that freedom is not free.
Rest in peace.


Valid HTML 4.01!

Got the Facts on Milk? DocumentaryGot the Facts on Milk? BlogHigh End Audio RepairChef Ming's Restaurant
High Tech AttorneysNo Contract Cell PhoneNo Credit Check Cell PhonePay As You Go PhonePrepaid Cell Phone
Bad Credit Cell PhoneBad Credit LaptopsBad Credit PhonesDebt Help