Premium-Domain-Names.com

Bookmark and Share
www.Premium-Domain-Names.com

Bookmark and Share Premium-Domain-Names.com with Your Friends

Find Descriptive or Generic Domain Names for Sale or Lease by Category

.com Domains
| American Flag
.us Domains
|
.biz Domains
|
.info Domains
|
.net Domains
|
.org Domains

Domain Name Showcase

Accounting & Tax Domains

Acronym Domains

Automotive Domains

Business Domains

Clothing Domains

Communications Domains

Computer Domains

Consumer Electronics Domains

Dictionary ► 1 / One Word Domains

Education & Career Domains

Entertainment Domains

Family & Relationship Domains

Financial Domains

Flowers & Gifts Domains

Food & Tobacco Domains

Gambling & Casino Domains

Geographic Domains

Health & Beauty Domains

Home & Garden Domains

Industrial Domains

Internet Domains

Jewelry Domains

Legal Domains

Medical Domains

Miscellaneous Domains

Number Domains

People Domains

Real Estate Domains

Shopping Domains

Sports & Recreation Domains

Technology Domains

Travel Domains


Search Our Inventory of
Premium Domain Names for Sale




Search www.Premium-Domain-Names.com

Google

Domain Parking Powered by a Yahoo PPC Advertising Feed

Park your unused domains at Active Audience to earn money from pay per click advertising!

Park Domain Names to Profit from Google and Revenue.net Ads

Make money parking your undeveloped domains at Domain Sponsor!

Fuel Cell, Computer & Technology Domain Names for Sale | Fuel Cell, Computer & Technology Domains for Lease

Important: Due to excessive amount of spam, you must include For sale inquiry: and the domain name you are interested in purchasing or leasing, in the subject line of your email. Emails received without For sale inquiry: in the subject line will not be read and will be automatically deleted.


Please send all inquires and offers to purchase or lease a domain name to


The minimum offer we will accept for a .com domain is $750.00 USD. The minimum offer we will accept for other domain extensions is $300.00 USD. Please do not waste our time or your own by submitting any inferior offers that are less than the aforementioned. We only accept payment in US Dollars.

Please note that all domain sales and leases are for the domain name only. Premium-Domain-Names.com does not offer any website content with any domain sale or lease. Domain sales will be transferred to the buyer by pushing the domain name from our GoDaddy account to the buyer's GoDaddy account.
Buyer understands and accepts that due to security reasons, GoDaddy has a 60-day transfer restriction after buyer accepts the domain name transfer.
All domain sales will be escrowed through Escrow.com The purchase price does not include escrow fees, which will be paid by the buyer.

Premium-Domain-Names.com has a policy of respecting the intellectual property rights of others. Domains listed herein are generic or descriptive in nature and not for sale to any individual or company with trademark rights, or their agent, for the respective word or phrase. Domains are also not for sale to any competitor of such trademark holder, or their agent. Any offer to sell a domain, is immediately null and void, if the buyer is one of the aforementioned.

A green check indicates that a domain name may currently be available for sale or lease. = Domain May be Available for Sale or Lease A red strike indicates that a domain name is not currently available for sale or lease. = Domain is Not Currently Available for Sale or Lease


Domain Name for Sale or Lease

Keywords

Sub-Category

TLD

Status

Complexing.com Complexing Science .com complexing.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Corallian.com Corallian Geology .com corallian.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
DenseWaveDivisionMultiplexing.com Dense Wave Division Multiplexing DWDM Optical Networking .com densewavedivisionmultiplexing.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
DisposableDisplay.com Disposable Display Computers .com disposabledisplay.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
DisposableDisplays.com Disposable Displays Computers .com disposabledisplays.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Dopants.com Dopants Science .com dopants.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
DWDMTesting.com Dense Wave Division Multiplexing (DWDM) Testing Optical Networking .com dwdmtesting.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Echoes.us Echoes Science .us American Flag echoes.us | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
ElectrochromicDisplay.com Electrochromic Display Displays .com electrochromicdisplay.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
ElectrochromicDisplays.com Electrochromic Displays Displays .com electrochromicdisplays.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Electron.biz Electron Nanotechnology .biz electron.biz | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
ElectronicPaper.org Electronic Paper Displays .org electronicpaper.org | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
ElectrophoreticDisplay.com Electrophoretic Display Displays .com electrophoreticdisplay.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
ElectrophoreticDisplays.com Electrophoretic Displays Displays .com electrophoreticdisplays.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
EthernetControllers.com Ethernet Controllers Ethernet Networking .com ethernetcontrollers.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
EthernetConverter.com Ethernet Converter Ethernet Networking .com ethernetconverter.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
EthernetServers.com Ethernet Servers Ethernet Networking .com ethernetservers.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
EthernetTransceivers.com Ethernet Transceivers Ethernet Networking .com ethernettransceivers.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
FerroelectricRAM.com Ferroelectric RAM FeRAM Non-Volatile Memory .com ferroelectricram.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Fiber-Optics.biz Fiber Optics Fiber Optics .biz fiber-optics.biz | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
FiberAmplifier.com Fiber Amplifier Optical Networking .com fiberamplifier.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
FiberAmplifiers.com Fiber Amplifiers Optical Networking .com fiberamplifiers.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
FiberOpticTransceiver.com Fiber Optic Transceiver Optical Networking .com fiberoptictransceiver.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
FiberOpticTransmitters.com Fiber Optic Transmitters Optical Networking .com fiberoptictransmitters.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
FiberTransceiver.com Fiber Transceiver Optical Networking .com fibertransceiver.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
FiberTransceivers.com Fiber Transceiver Optical Networking .com fibertransceivers.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Fireball.us Fireball Astronomy .us American Flag fireball.us | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
FlexibleDisplay.org Flexible Display Displays .org flexibledisplay.org | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
FlexibleDisplays.org Flexible Displays Displays .org flexibledisplays.org | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
GigabitModem.com Gigabit Modem Networking .com gigabitmodem.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
GigabitModems.com Gigabit Modems Networking .com gigabitmodems.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
GigabitRouters.com Gigabit Routers Networking .com gigabitrouters.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
HeatDissipation.com Heat Dissipation Science .com heatdissipation.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
HighDensityPower.com High Density Power Fuel Cells .com highdensitypower.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Homeomorphic.com Homeomorphic Science .com homeomorphic.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Hush.biz Hush Noise Cancellation .biz hush.biz | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Hydrocell.net Hydrocell Fuel Cells .net Hydrocell.net | Premium Technology Domain Sold and No Longer Available
HydrogenFuelCellCar.com Hydrogen Fuel Cell Car Fuel Cells .com hydrogenfuelcellcar.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
HydrogenFuelCellVehicle.com Hydrogen Fuel Cell Vehicle Fuel Cells .com hydrogenfuelcellvehicle.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
HydrogenFuelCellVehicles.com Hydrogen Fuel Cell Vehicles Fuel Cells .com hydrogenfuelcellvehicles.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
IRTransmitters.com IR Transmitters Infrared Infrared .com irtransmitters.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Laboratories.us Laboratories Research .us American Flag laboratories.us | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
MagneticChip.com Magnetic Chip Semiconductors .com magneticchip.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Meltdown.us Meltdown Science .us American Flag meltdown.us | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Microwaves.us Microwaves Communications .us American Flag microwaves.us | Premium Technology Domain Sold and No Longer Available
Molecule.us Molecule Nanotechnology .us American Flag molecule.us | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
MPLSNetwork.com Multiprotocol Label Switching (MPLS) Network Hybrid Networking .com mplsnetwork.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
MultiprotocolLabelSwitching.com Multiprotocol Label Switching (MPLS) Hybrid Networking .com multiprotocollabelswitching.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Nanomotors.net Nanomotors Nanotechnology .net nanomotors.net | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
OpticalMirror.com Optical Mirror Optical Networking .com opticalmirror.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
OpticalModem.com Optical Modem Optical Networking .com opticalmodem.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
OpticalModems.com Optical Modems Optical Networking .com opticalmodems.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
ParallelProcessor.com Parallel Processor Semiconductors .com parallelprocessor.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Photocapacitor.com Photocapacitor Photoelectric .com photocapacitor.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Photocapacitors.com Photocapacitors Photoelectric .com photocapacitors.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
PolyimideFilm.com Polyimide Film Plastic .com polyimidefilm.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
PortablePower.info Portable Power Fuel Cells .info portablepower.info | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
PrintableBatteries.com Printable Batteries Batteries .com printablebatteries.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
PrintableBattery.com Printable Battery Batteries .com printablebattery.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Quasar.us Quasar Astronomy .us American Flag quasar.us | Premium Technology Domain Sold and No Longer Available
ReverseEngineering.us Reverse Engineering Research .us American Flag reverseengineering.us | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
ReverseEngineering.biz Reverse Engineering Research .biz reverseengineering.biz | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
SatelliteTransponder.com Satellite Transponder Satellites .com satellitetransponder.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
SatelliteTransponders.com Satellite Transponders Satellites .com satellitetransponders.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Simulations.us Simulations Research .us American Flag simulations.us | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Spectral.biz Spectral Fiber Optics .biz spectral.biz | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Speech-Recognition.org Speech Recognition Voice Recognition .org speech-recognition.org | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Starburst.biz Starburst Astronomy .biz starburst.biz | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Technoculture.org Technoculture Technology Culture Technology .org technoculture.org | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Tecnologie.biz Tecnologie (Italian for Technology) Technology .biz tecnologie.biz | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Timewarp.biz Time Warp Timewarp Science .biz timewarp.biz | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Ultraviolet.biz Ultraviolet UV UVA UVB UVC DUV Radiation .biz ultraviolet.biz | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
Voice-Recognition.info Voice Recognition Voice Recognition .info voice-recognition.info | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease
WavelengthDivisionMultiplexing.com Wavelength Division Multiplexing WDM Optical Networking .com wavelengthdivisionmultiplexing.com | Premium Technology Domain Available for Sale or Lease


Remember September 11, 2001

American Flag In memory of the brave Americans who died from the terrorist attacks of September 11, 2001, let their deaths serve as a painful reminder to us all that freedom is not free.
Rest in peace.


Valid HTML 4.01!

Got the Facts on Milk? DocumentaryGot the Facts on Milk? BlogHigh End Audio RepairChef Ming's Restaurant
High Tech AttorneysNo Contract Cell PhoneNo Credit Check Cell PhonePay As You Go PhonePrepaid Cell Phone
Bad Credit Cell PhoneBad Credit LaptopsBad Credit PhonesDebt Help